Contact

Rector’s Cabinet
Webmaster / UNIC
Department for Education and Student Affairs
Center for Career Development and Student Counseling
PR Office


Function /
Department, Office
Name and Surname Telephone number
(+381 34)
Exte-
nsion
E-mail
Rector Prof. Nebojsa Arsenijevic, PhD 370-191   rektor@kg.ac.rs
Vice-rector for Science Prof. Dragan Boskovic, PhD 370-191   prorektor.nauka@kg.ac.rs
Vice-rector for International Relations Prof. Milovan Matovic, PhD 370-191   prorektor.medjunarodna@kg.ac.rs
Vice-rector for Education and Student Affairs Prof. Radovan Vukadinovic, PhD 370-191   prorektor.nastava@kg.ac.rs
Vice-rector for the coordination of the activities of the faculties located outside the seat of the University of Kragujevac Prof. Jeroslav Zivanic, PhD 370-191   prorektor.koordinacija@kg.ac.rs
Secretary General Zorica Avramovic 370-191   sekretar@kg.ac.rs
Chief of Rector’s Cabinet   370-191
Fax:
370-168
102 unikg@kg.ac.rs
Olga Stankovic olga.stankovic@kg.ac.rs
Student Vice-rector Djordje Petrovic 370-191 121 student.prorektor@kg.ac.rs
Head of Department of Economics and Finances Suzana Milutinovic 304-986 108 suzana.milutinovic@kg.ac.rs
Department of Economics and Finances Mirjana Busarac Brajovic 304-987 112 mirjana.busarac@kg.ac.rs
Milka Stojanovic 304-988 111 milka.stojanovic@kg.ac.rs
Dragana Djonovic 300-616 dragana.djonovic@kg.ac.rs
Marija Gacic 300-616 marija.gacic@kg.ac.rs
Head of Department for Legal and Administrative Affairs Biljana Guzvic 304-989 116 biljana.guzvic@kg.ac.rs
Department for Education and Student Affairs   300-428 114 strucna.sluzba@kg.ac.rs
Predrag Vukomanovic predrag.vukomanovic@kg.ac.rs
Ksenija Vlaskovic ksenija.vlaskovic@kg.ac.rs
Irena Petrovic irena.petrovic@kg.ac.rs
Archive Biljana Damjanovic 300-429 115 biljana.damjanovic@kg.ac.rs
Verica Vidanovic verica.vidanovic@kg.ac.rs
Head of Department for International Relations and monitoring of international projects   304-985 110 medjunarodna.saradnja@kg.ac.rs
Olivera Mijatovic olivera.mijatovic@kg.ac.rs
International Projects Office   370-171 124 medjunarodni.projekti@kg.ac.rs
international.projects@kg.ac.rs
Tatjana Stankovic tatjana.stankovic@kg.ac.rs
Lazar Petrovic lazar.petrovic@kg.ac.rs
Zarko Gavrilovic zarko.gavrilovic@kg.ac.rs
Jelena Jevtovic jelena.jevtovic@kg.ac.rs
Katarina Basaric katarina.basaric@kg.ac.rs
Publishing activity Lela Vujosevic 370-270 117 lela.vujosevic@kg.ac.rs
Head of University Information Center 301-130 118
UNIC
University Information Center
Webmaster 301-129 119 webmaster@kg.ac.rs
Milos Comic milos.comic@kg.ac.rs
Dejan Milenkovic dejan.milenkovic@kg.ac.rs
Ivan Vojvodic ivan.vojvodic@kg.ac.rs
Helpdesk 335-407   helpdesk@kg.ac.rs
Zoran Mihailovic zoran.mihailovic@kg.ac.rs
Milos Djonovic milos.djonovic@kg.ac.rs
Center for Career Development and Student Counseling   300-425 122 razvojkarijere@kg.ac.rs
Milica Spasojevic milica.spasojevic@kg.ac.rs
Ivana Balsic ivana.balsic@kg.ac.rs
Milena Mijailovic Jankovic milena.mijailovic@kg.ac.rs
Marija Pavlovic marija.pavlovic@kg.ac.rs
PR Office   370-270 121 pr.sluzba@kg.ac.rs
Milica Bozovic milica.bozovic@kg.ac.rs